Anne Scott, Editor

I'm making a shelf of books I've edited. I won't rate them, though I may mention reviews and recommendations that I'm proud of.

Son of the Enemy - Ana Barrons

"Thrill and heartbreak go hand in hand in Son of the Enemy. The author writes with a swift and sinister rhythm, builds anticipation with a masterful hand and provides a number of plot shockers."—USA Today

 

"Fans of Erica Spindler or Lisa Jackson will want to add this author to their list."—RT Book Reviews